Full Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Miss N Christie – Principal
Mrs S Chidwick – Vice Principal – (Curriculum and Teaching & Learning Lead)
Mrs A Davies – SENCO
Miss B Tate – Vice Principal – (Behaviour and Designated Safeguard Lead)

Teaching Staff

Ms H Blackwell – (Teacher of Deal Class)
Miss K Dean – (Teacher of Walmer Class)
Miss V Deighton – (Teacher of Rochester Class)
Mr E Greenland – (Teacher of Canterbury Class at the Lighthouse Vocational Centre)
Miss A Harper – (Teacher of Dover Class and Maths Subject Lead)
Miss R Hewitt – (Teacher of Scotney Class)
Mrs S Hooper – (Teacher of Reculver Class and SENCO support and Literacy Lead)
Miss K Jordan – (Teacher of Bodium Class and Science Subject Lead)
Mr M Robson – (Teacher of Leeds Class at the Lighthouse Vocational Centre)
Mrs S Scott – (Teacher of Hever Class and Creative Arts Lead)
Mrs J Shaw – (Teacher of Chilham Class and English Subject Lead)

Teaching Assistants

Miss S Baker
Mr T Baker
Mrs J Brazier
Mrs M Cairns
Miss K Champion
Miss M Clarke
Miss H Cornwall
Miss E Davies
Miss E Drew
Miss R Goodall
Miss H Knell




Mrs E Lee
Miss S Mcauley
Miss R O’Kane
Miss J Penfold
Mr A Ransley
Miss K Scott
Miss K Shaw
Mrs K Smith
Mr D Twyman
Miss S Wilson



Miss P Hambleton
Miss J Rous

Wellbeing Team

Mr R Adams
Miss K Yip
Mrs N Watler

Administration Team

Miss C Allen – Careers & Health and Safety
Mrs T Collins – Office Manager
Miss L Turner – Office Assistant